Who’s Who



Get all the updated position details under who’s who section here. (As on 01.01.2023)

President Smt. Droupadi Murmu Droupadi murmu 1
Vice-President Jagdeep Dhankhar Vice president 1
Prime Minister Narendra Modi   Narender modi 1
Chief Justice of India Uday Umesh Lalit Uulalit
Chief of the Army Staff General Manoj Pande Army staff 2022
Chief of the Air Staff Air Chief Marshal VR Chaudhari Air staff2021 0
Chief of the Naval Staff Admiral R Hari Kumar Naval staff19
Speaker of the Lok Sabha Om Birla Om birla member of parliament rajasthan india
Chief Election Commissioner Rajiv Kumar Rajiv kumar
Comptroller and Auditor General Girish Chandra Murmu 100px shri girish chandra murmu lieutenant governor of jammu and kashmir cropped
Chairperson of the Union Public Service Commission Dr. Manoj Soni Upsc
Attorney General K. K. Venugopal 100px kottayan katankot venugopal k k venugopal
National Security Advisor Ajit Doval Ajit doval who's who